TRESTLEBO

Meets 2nd & 4th Tuesday every month | Fellowship at 6:30pm | Meeting at 7:30pm

Mizpah Order of the Eastern Star | Meets 2nd & 4th Thursday every month | 7:30pm

From the West

My Brothers,

We have reached the end of another year. I have enjoyed sitting in Lodge and sharing fellowship with you and look forward to the next several years. We have a strong, young and dedicated line of officers who are excited about what is to come.

Just as a reminder, our 2020 Officers installation will be held on Jan 11th, 2020, at WINTER PARK LODGE (Due to the construction occurring around our building). We will have a light breakfast at 8:00am and the ceremony will begin at 9:00am. Remember, this is an open installation. Come out and support your Brothers who are dedicated to serving you.

S:.W:. Marshall Dees

Important Reminder

Please note that the lodge has voted to go dark on Tuesday, Dec. 24.



From the East

My Brothers,

As the year comes to the close and my time in the East nears its conclusion, I want to send my thanks to all the Brothers that have kept the lodge moving forward and kept me in check. There are so many to thank, that I can not mention everyone's name here. Our officers have done fantastic work in keeping our lodge organized and

From the South

Hello brothers,

I must say that it has been a great year for Orlando 69. I feel that we've accomplished so much. I've personally gained a new respect for brotherhood and am excited to what the new year brings.

Have a great holiday brothers.

J:.W:. Dashawn Barnett

functioning. We have tried several new concepts and kept some old traditions. I'm sure our new line of officers will have even better ideas and efforts.

I also want to thank those that helped me pull off our charity events be it working the games with me or visiting our schools, supporting Trunk or Treat, or visiting Great Oaks Village for the 4th straight year.

I hope the Brothers of Orlando 69 will continue to show the amazing support that was provided to me to the 2020 Officers so that we can succeed for another hundred plus years. Finally, I wish you all a happy and safe holiday season. My the Grand Architect smile down upon you and your family and protect those that are fighting to protect our freedoms.

Your humble servant,

W:.M:. Jeff Battaglia

Past Masters of Orlando Lodge #69

1876 Charles W. Jaycocks * 1877 Edgar A. Richards * 1878 W. C. Stubble field * 1879 Edgar A. Richards * 1880 W. C. Stubble field * 1881 Jacob A. White * 1882 W. C. Stubble field * 1883 Robert J. Gilham * 1884 W. C. Stubble field * 1885 Joseph Bumby * 1886 Charles J. Munger * 1887 W. C. Stubble field * 1888 M. C. Redell * 1889 William Frank Barnes * 1890 James M. Lane * 1891 James M. Lane * 1892 Samuel Puckett * 1893 John M Cheny * 1894 Benjamin F. Bowen * 1895 Louis C. Massey *, PGM 1896 T. Picton Warlow *, PGM 1897 Rev. William Elwang * 1898 John C. Jones * 1899 John N. Bradshaw * 1900 Wm. R. O'Neal * 1901 Wm. H. Jewell * 1902 Joseph Dawson * 1903 A. J. Donnelly * 1904 Joseph I. Norris * 1905 Lucius I. Payne * 1906 Richard M. Hudson * 1907 Samuel Y. Way * 1908 Lucius I. Payne * 1909 Alfred W. Bumby * 1910 Robert S. Cohoon * 1911 Carl Janson * 1912 Carl Janson * 1913 Charles P. Dow * 1914 E. G. Duckworth *

1915 J. W. Simmons * 1916 Harry P. Leu * 1917 Edmund H. Allen * 1918 L. S. Thornton*, PDDGM 1919 Harry M. Voorhis * 1920 William S. Branch * 1921 M. J. Daetwyler * 1922 Donald A. Cheny * 1923 Sidney P. Newell * 1924 Raymer F. Maguire * 1925 Davis E. Fishback * 1926 C. R. Lott * 1927 Thomas A. Langford * 1928 Jesse E. Ramsdell * 1929 R. Tolly Rawlings * 1930 Jesse Daniels * 1931 Carl Tegder * 1932 George F. Brass * 1933 Maxwell W. Wells * 1934 George E. Turner * 1935 Joel R. Wells * 1936 Fred D. Schiff * 1937 Fred D. Frey * 1938 A. E. Carpenter * 1939 William R. Miller * 1940 Herbert A Fisk * 1941 W. G. Jacobs * 1942 Charles E. Hill * 1943 Frank A. Smith * 1944 Frank A. Smith * 1945 C. V. Vinson * 1946 John O. Sholar * 1947 L. M. Stephenson * 1948 Philip Marz * 1949 John H. Crisco * 1950 Charles H. Crittenden * 1951 John F. Ausley * 1952 Burt Rutledge * 1953 William R. Miller *

1954 June L. Sirmons *, PDDGM 1955 J. Crawford Brown * 1956 Wm. H. Jackson, * PDDGM 1957 Herbert C. Huegele * 1958 Harvey H. Miller * 1959 Earl B. Given * 1960 Robert E. Ramsdell * 1961 Lev H. Smith * 1962 Ralph C. Kazaros, * PDDGM 1963 Robert C. Weisenbarger* 1964 Frank K. Ramsdell * 1965 Caldwell A. Smith * 1966 Joseph D. Glancy * 1967 Harry M. Voorhis II 1968 William N. Wieland * 1969 Pope H. Brownfield * 1970 D. Frank House * 1971 Willard C. Mayfield * 1972 Wesley H. Shaw * 1973 James C. Davis * 1974 Robert R. Russell * 1975 Allen G. Harvey * 1976 Albert C. Eaton, PDDGM* 1977 James A. Thompson * 1978 George A. Collett * 1979 Charles W. Warren,* PDDGM 1980 William R. Harper* 1981 Richard D. Hunnicutt 1982 T. Michael Woods 1983 C. Bertram Nelson 1984 C. Q. Voorhees* 1985 Oliver R. Piercy 1986 Eugene E. Belt* 1987 Harry A. Anderson, Jr. 1988 Chris E. McMahon 1989 W. Neal Carris 1990 Sammy L. Paschal * 1991 Dawson Peacock 1992 Curtis F. Johnson, PDDGM 1993 Patrick J. McMaster

1994 William H. Word 1995 James L. Smith, Sr.* 1996 Peter A. Simonetti 1997 Robert E. Johnson 1998 Kenneth W. Batts * 1998 H. E. Gene Johnson * ** 1999 Mark D. Strobridge 2000 Frederick J. Staly 2001 Joseph M. Crum 2002 Wayne A. Moore* 2003 Terry Neisler 2004 Pat McMaster 2005 George A. Collett * 2006 O. Harris Springer 2007 John J. Teresi 2008 John D. Hershiser * 2009 Scott D. Bokash 2010 Gregory A. Hoggatt, Sr 2011 Walter Ricks 2012 James C Jones 2013 Scott A Roberts 2014 Scott A Roberts 2015 Gary T Paquette 2016 Christy Smith 2017 Jeff Battaglia 2018 Jose Fernandez * Called ** Honorary Past Master